Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CIO of the year

June 4 | Copenhagen

NNIT is once again part of the CIO of the year award in collaboration with Computerworld, Dansk IT, and IDC. This is the 14th election of the CIO of the year.

The award highlights the amazing work being done in the organizations across the country to utilize the large business potential of IT and digitalization.

At the event Jens Maagøe, CTO in NNIT will speak about Scalable Innovation

How do you move on from experimental pilot projects in the basement to becoming a fully digitally scaled business? Digital at Scale is the focus of NNIT's expectation barometer 2019. How do you streamline digital initiatives and let the digital mindset permeate the organization? Strategy, culture, technology and partnerships will all be a part of the solution.

The Jury, who elects the CIO of the year, consists of:

  • Jesper Riis, CIO, DSV and CIO of the year 2018 (CIO representative)

  • Klaus Skjødt, CEO, Sparekassen Kronjylland and chairman of the board, SDC A/S (Top leader representative)

  • Stephen Alstrup, professor, Copenhagen University (Academic representative)

  • Line Ørskov, CEO, Quarterly Analytics and member of the board Dansk IT (Danish IT representative) 

  • Lars Jacobsen, chief editor, Computerworld (Computerworld representative)

  • Charlotte Thygesen Poulsen, VP, IDC (IDC representative og chairman of the jury 2019) 

Read more about the nomination process and the jury behind the awards

The program of the day is available here 



Birgitte Barslund+45 3077 8160bibn@nnit.comMarketing Manager Barslund